top of page
Search

Spinal Alignment with Raindrop

Updated: Aug 23, 2020

This gentleman came to me with very stooped shoulders, which cases him considerable pain at times. This is the difference one raindrop made! In Raindrop Technique I do not manipulate the spine in any way. I start a raindrop by working on the spinal points of the feet, to get the oils up the spine and out to all the organs. then I have the client turn on their stomach and i work on the back dropping oils onto the spine from about six inches above the spine. ( This is where the name Raindrop comes from.) I feather the oils in and use other techniques that encourage the muscles to relax and the spine to naturally align with no help from me. As I worked on this gentleman I could see the changes taking place before my eyes!





1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page